2017-18 CSC Rage/Fury 08 Academy Schedules

CSC 10U Academy Dates - CSC Rage 08 Carriere (All Girls)
Thursday February 8 Training Begins
Sunday February 11 Group Training @ YSC 3:00
Monday - Friday February 12-16 NO TRAINING - Mardi Gras
Saturday-Sunday February 24-25 Pelican Cup @ Broussard
Saturday-Sunday March 3-4 Lagnaippe Tournament
Saturday March 10 Red Stick Festival @ Baton Rouge
Saturday-Sunday March 17-18 OFF
Saturday-Sunday March 24-25 Group Training (make up date if needed)
Saturday-Sunday March 31-April 1 OFF - Easter
Sunday April 8 Friendlies vs Crossroads @ Moore Park
Saturday April 14 OFF
Saturday April 21-22 Open Cup @ Baton Rouge

 

CSC 10U Academy Dates - CSC Fury 08 (All Boys)
Tuesday February 6 Training Begins
Sunday February 11 Group Training @ YSC 3:00
Monday - Friday February 12-16 NO TRAINING - Mardi Gras
Saturday-Sunday February 24-25 Pelican Cup @ Broussard
Saturday-Sunday March 3-4 Lagnaippe Tournament
Saturday March 10 Red Stick Festival @ Baton Rouge
Saturday-Sunday March 17-18 Crossroads Cup @ Alexandria
Saturday-Sunday March 24-25 OFF (make up date)
Saturday-Sunday March 31-April 1 OFF - Easter
Sunday April 8 Friendlies vs Crossroads @ Moore Park
Saturday April 14 Friendlies @ YSC