2017-18 CSC Fury/Rage 09 Academy Schedules

CSC 9U Academy Dates
Monday Feb 5 Training Begins
Saturday Feb 10 Group Training @ YSC
Monday - Friday Feb 12-16 NO TRAINING - Mardi Gras
Saturday Feb 24 Group Training/Street Soccer @ Moore Park 1:00-2:30 on MP15-17
Sunday Mar 4 Friendlies @ Moore Park
Saturday Mar 10 Red Stick Festival @ Baton Rouge
Saturday-Sunday Mar 17-18 Crossroads Cup @ Alexandria
Saturday-Sunday Mar 24-25 OFF (rain make up)
Saturday-Sunday Mar 31-April 1 OFF - Easter
Sunday Apr 8 Friendlies vs Crossroads @ Moore Park
Saturday Apr 14 Friendlies @ YSC